Alikiba – Only One King Album zip download

Tanzanian singer-songwriter, footballer, and the owner of Kings Music label, Ali Saleh Kiba, better known as Alikiba officially released his brand new album tagged “Only One King”.

Only One King” is the 3rd album from this self-crowned King was preceded by the two famous albums from him which are Cinderella and Ali K for real.

RELATED: Zuchu – IAMZUCHU ep album zip mp3 download

Since the year began Alikiba has been working hard and releasing a lot of projects that turned out to be hit songs, featuring top artists across AFRICA.


In addition,  when Alikiba announced that he will be releasing his project album, he said “My album is a wonderful gift to all my fans and they will enjoy my good music”

Check tracklists

  1. Alikiba – Oya Oya
  2. Alikiba – Amour
  3. Alikiba – Tamba Ft Tommy Flavour x K2ga X Abdukiba
  4. Alikiba – Jealous Ft Mayorkun (Prod. Yogo)
  5. Alikiba – Sitaki Tena (Prod. Yogo Beats)
  6. Alikiba – Salute Ft RudeBoy (Prod. Yogo)
  7. Alikiba – Washa Ft Nyashinksi
  8. Alikiba – Infidèle (Prod. Yogo Beats)
  9. Alikiba – Bwana Mdogo Ft Patoranking
  10. Alikiba – Habibty Ft Khaligraph Jones
  11. Alikiba – Gimme DatAlikiba – Niteke Ft BlaQ Diamond
  12. Alikiba – Let me Ft Sauti Sol
  13. Alikiba – Utu
  14. Alikiba – Ndombolo Ft Abdukiba x K2ga x Tommy Flavour (Prod. Yogo)
  15. Alikiba – Happy Ft Sarkodie (Prod. Yogo)


Leave a Comment